Members of the Regulatory Board


Dr. Andreas von Planta1
Attorney-at-Law, Partner
Lenz & Staehelin, Geneva


Dr. Martin Sieg Castagnola2
Chief Financial Officer
Vontobel Holding Ltd., Zurich 


Hans-Peter Conrad
General Counsel
Swiss Life, Zurich

David Frick1
Member of the Executive Board
Nestlé, Vevey 

G. Andreas Guth2
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Dreyfus Sons & Co Ltd, Banquiers, Basel

Dr. Stephanino Isele2
Head of Institutionals & Multinationals
Zürcher Kantonalbank, Zurich

Daniel Keist1
Chief Financial Officer
Metall Zug AG, Zug

Dr. Romeo Lacher
Chairman of the Board of Directors
SIX Group Ltd, Zurich 

Dr. iur. Adriano Margiotta1
Chief Legal Counsel
Valora Management AG, Muttenz

Daniel Morales1
General Counsel
UBS Switzerland AG, Zurich

Olivier Vodoz
General Counsel
Union Bancaire Privée, Geneva 

Patrick H. Voegeli2
Member of the Executive Board
BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA, Zurich

Prof. Dr. Rolf Watter2
Bär & Karrer Ltd., Zurich 

Daniel Weiss1
Deputy Group Treasurer
Novartis Ltd., Basel

1 Member of the Issuers Committee
2 Member of the Participants & Surveillance Committee